. . .

Where We Work

Executive Director: Mrs. Matshidiso ” Tshidi” Tlhong

Contact: jabadmin@brobemail.co.bw

Locations: South East Region, Kweneng Region, Central Region, North East Region, North West Region, Chobe, Gantsi, Kgalagadi, Southern Kgatleng

Executive Director: Mr. Sylvestre Tiendrebeogo

Contactjebfaso@hotmail.com

Locations: Centre Region – Ougadougou and Kadiogo Province

Executive Director: Mrs. Radia Garrigues

Contactradia.garrigues@jagabon.org

Websitehttp://www.jagabon.org/

Locations: Libreville

Executive Director:

Contactinfo@jainafrica.org

Locations: Greater Accra Region

Executive Director: Mr. John Wali

Contactjwali@jakenya.org

Locations: Nairobi, Eastern, Western, Coast, Rift Valley

Executive Director: Ms. Michele Lionnet

Contactjuniorachievement@intnet.mumichele.lionnet@intnet.mu

Website: http://www.jamascareignes.org

Locations: Countrywide

Executive Director: Mrs. Simi Nwogugu

Contactsimi.nwogugu@ja-nigeria.org

Websitehttp://ja-nigeria.org/

Locations: Lagos, Abuja, Nassarawa, Portharcourt, Enugu, Jos, Kaduna, Oyo, Abeokuta

Executive Director: Mme. Fatou Samb Niang

Contactsambfatu@yahoo.fr

Websitehttp://www.jasenegal.org/

Locations: Dakar, Kaffrine, Kedougou, Joal, Bambey, Kounkane, Mar Lodj, Kaolack, Tivaouane, Palmarin, Mboro, Karang, Diourbel, Darah, Saint Louis, Tambacounda, Thies

Executive Director: Ms. Nelly Mofokeng

Contact:nelly@jasa.co.za

Websitehttp://www.jasa.org.za/

Locations: Gauteng, Free State, KwaZulu Natal, Western Cape, Northern Cape, Eastern Cape, Limpopo, Mpumalanga, North West

Executive Director: Sboniso Madlopha

Contactsboniso@jaswaziland.org

Websitehttp://www.jaswaziland.org/

Locations: Countrywide

Executive Director: Mr. Hamis Kassongo

Contactkassongo@jatanzania.or.tz

Locations: Dar es Salaam, Arusha, Mwanza, Iringa, Morogoro, Musoma

Executive Director: Ms. Josephine Kaleebi

Contactjosephine.kaleebi@jauganda.org

Websitehttp://www.jauganda.org/

Locations: Masaka, Mukono-Kayunga, Mbale/Tororo, West Nile,
Luwero/Nakaseke, Gulu, Kitgum, Mityana, Mpigi, Greater Kampala, Jinja,
Kamuli, Masindi, Fortportal, Mbarara

Executive Director: Mr. Teddy Mathangeni Nyasulu

Contactteddmapye@yahoo.com

Locations: Lusaka, Copper Belt, Central Province, Northwestern Province

Executive Director: Mr. Phillimon Mlambo

Contactjazed@mweb.co.zw

Websitehttp://www.jazimbabwe.org.zw/

Locations: Harare, Bulawayo, Mutare, Kwekwe, Zvishavane, Tsholotsho

We also work globally in 6 regions around the world; Africa, Asia, Americas, USA, Europe and MENA.